Current Exhibitors

Among the many events featured at the AAG Annual Meeting is the Exhibit Hall showcasing the latest books, publications, and technology in geography. Be sure to visit these exhibitors to learn more about their products and services.

View the Floorplan

 Booth

 Exhibitor

 Website

802 AGI/Earth Magazine www.earthmagazine.org
703 American Meteorological Society www.ametsoc.org
701 ARC Science www.arcscience.com
613 Art Engagement   
209 Avenza Systems, Inc. www.avenza.com
609 Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com
712 Boston University Dept of Earth & Environment www.bu.edu/earth
300, 400 Boundless Geo www.boundlessgeo.com
105 Caliper Corporation www.caliper.com
1012 Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org/us
709 China Data Center www.chinadatacenter.org
708 Clark Labs www.clarklabs.org
204 East View Geospatial www.geospatial.com
404 Edward Elgar Publishing www.e-elgar.com
411 Elsevier www.elsevier.com
109 Esri www.esri.com
103 Expedia, Inc. www.expediainc.com
1014 Geographical Society of China www.gsc.org.cn
511 GIS Certification Institute  www.gisci.org
811 Gamma Theta Upsilon  www.gammathetaupsilon.org
409 Guilford Press www.guilford.com
513 Harlan J. Berk, LTD.  www.hjbltd.com/#!/
810 Haymarket Books www.haymarketbooks.org
509 Hexagon Geospatial www.hexagongeospatial.com
813 IOP Publishing www.ioppublishing.org
804  Jacobs  http://www.jacobs.com/
908 Kent State University Geography Department www.kent.edu/cas/geography
713 Louisiana State University Press www.lsupress.org
602 Macmillan Learning www.macmillanlearning.com
305 McGraw-Hill Higher Education www.mheducation.com
202 MDPI (Multidisciplinary Digital Publishing Institute) www.mdpi.com
1016 Minnesota Population Center www.pop.umn.edu
913 National Council for Geographic Education www.ncge.org
911 National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center www.sesync.org
912  Northeastern University www.northeastern.edu
403 Oak Ridge National Laboratory www.ornl.gov/sci/gist
505 Oxford University Press www.global.oup.com/?cc=us
603 Pearson www.pearsoned.com
510 Penguin Random House www.global.penguinrandomhouse.com
508 Pix4D  www.pix4d.com
308-9 Routledge www.tandfonline.com
402 Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group www.rowman.com
702 SAGE Publications www.sagepub.com
408 Springer Nature www.springernature.com
910 Syracuse University Press  www.syracuseuniversitypress.syr.edu/
809 Temple University - Dept. of Geography & Urban Studies www.cla.temple.edu/gus 
504 Texas State University  www.geo.txstate.edu/
502 The MIT Press mitpress.mit.edu
909 Univ. of West Florida - Earth & Environmental Sciences  www.uwf.edu/environmental
503 University of Minnesota Press www.upress.umn.edu
711 UC Davis, Geography geography.ucdavis.edu
808 Univ. of MD, College Park - Dept. of Geographical Sciences www.geog.umd.edu
610 University of California Press www.ucpress.edu
611 University of Georgia Press  www.ugapress.org/
608 University of Nebraska Press  www.nebraskapress.unl.edu/
303 University of Toronto Press www.utppublishing.com
302 US Census Bureau www.census.gov
203 U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) www.usgs.gov
211 Waveland Press www.waveland.com
604 West Virginia University Press www.wvupress.com
1000 Wiley www.wiley.com